The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'


The Coral have announced details of their new album ‘Move Through The Dawn’ and shared the video for the first single, ‘Sweet Release’.

‘Move Through The Dawn’ follows the band’s last record ‘Distance Inbetween’, which was released in 2016.

The latest offering, recorded at Liverpool’s Parr Street Studios, is the Holylake band’s ninth studio LP.

'Move Through The Dawn' track list:

1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release

4. She’s A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

The Coral are heading out on tour with Manic Street Preachers before playing at a host of this summer's festivals.

The new album will be released on August 17 via Ignition Records.