THE MANCHESTER MUSIC TOUR WITH JW LEES BREWERY

XS Manchester Music Tour

THE MANCHESTER MUSIC TOUR WITH JW LEES BREWERY

This Autumn, The Manchester Music Tour is teaming up with JW Lees Brewery. Meaning every week we’ll be at some of Greater Manchester’s favourite pubs for a pre-show pint! We invite YOU to join us from 2pm – 4pm every Friday and we’ll be giving you the chance to win £100 to spend on Food and Drinks at your local JW Lees!
 
JW Lees Logo
 
JW Lees is a family run brewery company based in Manchester. The journey began in 1828 when founder, retired cotton manufacturer, John Lees, decided to buy land at Middleton Junction and set up Greengate Brewery. Since then, they’ve stayed true to their roots as they brew all our beers right here in Manchester. Continuing to grow each year and to this day, JW Lees have over 140 pubs, inns & hotels across the North West of England and North Wales.
 
pub image
 

WHERE WILL WE BE

Find us every Friday between 2pm – 4pm at a JW Lees pub for your chance to win! Then we’ll be heading off to record live the XS Manchester Drivetime Show with Clint Boon.

Date – Pub – Broadcast Location

  • Friday 13th September – Rain Bar – Salford Lads Club
  • Friday 20th September – The Sheldon Arms, Audenshaw – Guide Bridge Mill, South St
  • Friday 27th September – Old Boar’s Head, Rochdale – Show recorded from pub!
  • Friday 4th October – Casino Cafe, The Grand Arcade, Wigan
  • Friday 11th October – The Packhorse, Birtle – Bury Met, Market Street
  • Friday 18th October – – Booths Music Shop, Bolton
  • Friday 25th October – The Boat & Horses, Chadderton – Whittles, Oldham
  • Friday 1st November – The Lloyds – Emirates Old Trafford
  • Friday 8th November – The Elizabethan, Stockport – Strawberry Studios
  • Friday 15th November – Gulliver’s - Various