Roger Waters is bringing out a new album

‘Is This The Life We Really Want?’

roger waters onstage

Our man Roger has been hard working on new music and we can tell you all about it!

12 new Roger Waters musical compositions are going to be released with Columbia Records on Frdiay 2nd June.

The ‘Is This The Life We Really Want?’ track-listing is as follows:

1. When We Were Young
2. Déjà Vu
3. The Last Refugee
4. Picture That
5. Broken Bones
6. Is This The Life We Really Want?
7. Bird In A Gale
8. The Most Beautiful Girl
9. Smell The Roses
10. Wait For Her
11. Oceans Apart
12. Part of Me Died

You can pre-order it from the 21st April in both physical and digital formats. If you go for the physical version, it will include a double 180-gram vinyl LP in a gatefold jacket and a 4-panel soft pack CD. Now that is good!

Here is the artwork...

Roger has been uploading little videos to build up to the release:

Now Playing

Now and Next

Like Us On Facebook

Events Photos