Whittles

Whittles

Found in Oldham, it's a pub that rocks!

Whittles is a top notch live music venue located on King Street in Oldham.

If you like your gigs than Whittles is the place for you. The pub plays host to some great cover bands as well as original acts. Not only do they have a huge range of bottled beers, draught lager and real ales and cider on tap as you would expect from a pub; Whittles also have their own stage, mixing desk, and in house PA and sound engineer.  All the recipe for a great night out!

Upcoming events -

Every Wednesday 8pm - The Acoustic Jam Session

Every Sunday 5pm - The Legendary Jam Session

 

Thu 30th July 3pm - The Dark Horses

Thu 30th July 9pm - Cheyenne Social Club

Fri 31st July - Triaxis

 

Sat 1st Aug - Back On Bail

Sat 8th Aug - Bryan Adams Experience

Fri 14th Aug - Rock Bottom - UFO/MSG Tribute

Sat 22nd Aug - Traitors Gate

Fri 28th Aug - Maximum Torque

Sat 29th Aug - Riff Raff

 

Fri 11th Sept - State of Quo

Sat 12th Sept - Sacrilege & Trojan

Fri 18th Sept - Guns or Roses

Fri 25th Sept - Rocksector Night

Sat 26th Sept - Roxy Musique

 

Fri 2nd Oct - AC/DC Experience

Sat 3rd Oct - A Foreigners Journey

Fri 9th Oct - Bon Giovi

Fri 16th Oct - Mothership Led Zeppelin Tribute

Fri 23rd Oct - Alex McKown

Sat 24th Oct - Rocksector Night

Fri 30th Oct - Hotter Than Hell Kiss Tribute

Sat 31st Oct - Into The Void UK

 

Fri 6th Nov - Maximum Torque

Sat 7th Nov - Slade UK

Fri 13th Nov - Motley Crew UK & Subhuman Race

Sat 14th Nov - The Jam Movement

Sat 21st Nov - The Sugar Bullets

Fri 27th Nov - Stone Deaf Forever

Sat 28th Nov - Absolva

 

Sat 5th Dec - Back On Bail

Sat 12th Dec - Straighten Out - Stranglers Tribute

Fri 18th Dec - Black Rose Thin Lizzy Tribute

Sat 19th Dec - One In Ten

Xmas Eve - Snakesplay

NYE - Hold Your Fire